ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

DATE	<u> —</u>	5, 2017 at 7:00 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management rence Room
Present:		Thomas Brewer Mark Burroughs Jacqueline Dyson James Hensley
1.	Item #	_1
	Motion:	Motion to approve the minutes of May 3 meeting
	By:	Mark Burroughs
	Second:	Jacqueline Dyson
	For:	All were for
	Against:	None opposed
2.	Item #	2
	Motion:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:00 PM
	By:	Mark Burroughs
	Second:	Jacqueline Dyson
	For:	All were for
	Against:	None opposed
	-	g Adjourned: _8:00 PM_ nitted By: _Ben Cohen